Lituation: JMBLYA 2017

Happy Saturday Yall!

So basically that simple greeting makes me a southern gal! Truly. Why am I in California again? I love the south. But lots of natives say the humidity will change my mind but I’m down for the cause regardless.

Chillin’ by the pool in Texas in 72 degree weather. California, is that you?

Anyway, what I really came here to share with ya’ll is the lituation I encountered this past week. J M B L Y A 2017! Yes you can pronounce it like the southern inspired meal Jambalya.  That’s actually one of my favorite things to cook as well.  Crazy coincidence or I just truly belong in Dallas, Texas.

 

So who performed?

Migos, Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, Steve Aoki, YFN Lucci, some other people and Internet bae, CHANCE THE RAPPER. ❤

Truly, that’s like the boyfriend I never knew I wanted. I might be delusional but at least I know it.

The concert was truly a superb experience and  I couldn’t believe how sweet people were. How much networking I did was beyond me. But I know it was just the pregame to this lifestyle.

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

