#TheFoodieLife: Unleavened @ Dallas, TX.

June! Really?! Time is flying way too fast for me but this just means that this summer is going to be full of fun life things!

So as you know, I went to Dallas at the beginning of May and it was truly LIT. My sister and I are spontaneous but very simple. We both know what we want and basically just jump in whatever pool of curiosity is streaming before us. Well, food is never a problem for us to agree on us. We both pretty much like the same things. At the moment, we are on this light vegan kick and we needed to check out a spot that was REALLY GOOD.

So we found Unleavened. 

The self-titled, Unleavened Salad.

This cute spot is located in Lakewood, Texas. As my sister calls it, “hoity-toity” ( I have to thank my Grammarly app for correcting me because I truly did not know that was a phrase. We enjoyed the weather outside because it truly felt like California weather. It was nowhere near humid. I give this place a 10/0 for the great service, even better food & simple because it’s Texas!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

